Sort:  

Lol i've yet to bag a refferal but with the next bull run im sure plenty of new investors will be on the look out for our posts. There's also a kucoin refferal shill post where you can add you refferal link and keep teh chain going

Where is that shill post? Didn't know of it!
The bulls are loose but not today if I take a look at my excel sheet.
I have 200 KCS now. I was thinking about expanding my share. But it already have the biggest share % of my portfolio, so I don't know if it would be wise to do so.
The good thing is that the Kucoin volume is back above $70 million!

Here's the thread i used but there are a few more

https://www.reddit.com/r/kucoin/comments/7ojgd4/about_to_sign_up_to_kucoin_any_referral_link_i/

I have 120 KCS and ill continue to hodl it but i do feel unless they come up with a dust policy like binance then its hardly worth it, unless i can sell KCS above 3 dollars and make a nice profit.

I've already sold some dust when ive hit the threshold and got some ETH, i guess every bit counts right?

True every bit counts!
At the moment I will leave the dust, the dust! You never kniw what can happen with these coins.
I also invested in Coss. They are doing the same as kcs! Also a 50% share of the fees. There are around $0.33 at the moment. See how that turns out!
If you want the link let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56