Kucoin did reopen their referral program (SBI giveaway!)

in #kucoin6 years ago

Good news for the Kucoin Share holders. Kucoin did re-open their referral program.
This will increase the volume on this exchange immensely!

How does it work?

image.png
When you bring a referral to the Kucoin exchange you will earn for a year long 20% of the fees they are paying.

What will this mean for Kucoin?

Well I do predict that we will see an immense increase in trading volume on the exchange!
This will skyrocket the price of their own Kucoin Shares, where you do get 50% of the fees they are collecting!

So, if you don't own Kucoin Shares yet and your are looking for some passive income. This is one of the last chances to buy them cheap! I do predict that it will increase in price at least 25% in a week time!

If you don't have an account to Kucoin, feel free to use my referral code:
https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7J4wKv
It will not cost you anything! But you will support a red fish!

The official statement can be found here:
https://news.kucoin.com/en/referral-bonus-program/
More information about the Kucoin share program can be here:
https://busy.org/@fullcoverbetting/can-kucoin-shares-make-you-rich-my-feb-2018-overview
My review about the kucoin exchange can be found here:
https://busy.org/@fullcoverbetting/kucoin-first-experience

I will give away 1 #steembasicincome share to the first 2 steemians who can prove that they used my referral code!

Keep the faith,
Peter

Sort:  

Nice but with Kucoin you never know when they will change they opinion and close referrals again :-) They have very flexible whitepaper :-)

“Very flexible whitepaper” is a very bad sign, @cicbar. But then again, there are many people who love bungee jumping… :(

I don't do bungee jumping, we all need to take chances. Now with the referral program reinstated again, I hope to see some profit on my KCS shares. Planning to sell half of them, when they double. In that case, it would just be free money.
But I have make sure, that I don't buy anymore shares :)
@cicbar warned to enough about them, but was kind enough to point me out to Coss.
Would be very glad to see that increasing as well.
And for the moment, I will let the dust, which the KCS program leaves behind, dust. And maybe one of these coins, could be the next mooner.

Oh, yes, @fullcoverbetting, you do love financial bungee jumping :)

This time the rope saved you, and I hope you won't have any hard landings. But anything with “very flexible whitepaper” or without a source code is a deadly risk. You do know that, don't you?

Sorry for the late reply @lighteye Had some Steem detox :)
I know that it is a gamble. But the investment was made before I fully aware of this. @cicbar pointed out to me that there was a plan to keep the payout to the KCS holders more or less the same. But the investment was already made.
To be honest, I do think that it is was a wise move of Kucoin to pause the referral bonus for some time. They did understand that there platform was not ready for it and were thinking long term instead of short term. Pausing the referral program did cause them some users base, but the damage would have been much bigger if the keep on letting people refers users to them, knowing that the system couldn't cope with it.
If would have preferred to this action wasn't necessary but according to me it was a brave decision!
I hope that this investement turns out to be a winner, but if not I do know that I can only blame myself!
Also appreciate it if people speak out and disagree with the author or another commenter! This is the only way that we both can understand each others viewpoint!

I know but let me enjoy this moment. My stubbornness will maybe pay off 😂

Your investment is paying off, you are positive on KCS as I remember but I like to joke :-)

I know! I always enjoy some friendly banter!

Does kucoin have steem yet?

No, not yet! :(
Still a good exchange :)

Finally it’s been over 2 months now since the canned it been quite a bummer for mu blogging but I kept going anyway! Now all the need to do is launch somebting like converting dust into KCS all these micro values are just wasting away on my profile

That would be indeed a great feature. I am glad that they did reopen the program, because this will increase the confidence in the exchange! It will be a top 20 exchange within 1 month!

Too bad that I am already member there...I see lot of people are promoting this referral program through Google ads and on Coinmarketcap...I myself love the airdrops there,they recently had airdrop for Zeepin coin holders.Nice post,btw!

Just set a sell order for Zeepin. Only had 200 of those!

I like Kucoin (KCS) and own a few. I definitely plan on getting some more. Hopefully it doesn't go up to much before i'm ready to buy.

It appears to be one of the coins of the day. But it could also retreat a little bit.
Just set a max purchase price for yourself. And when you do have money available and it is above the price, than find another interesting coin.
I can advice Coss, it it the same principle but the price is still pretty low around$0,33.
https://sso.coss.io/api/invite/07LODCC45Q

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50