Kucoin Shares Update And Earnings Calculator

in #kucoin7 years ago

I still love using the Kucoin Shares site because you get bonuses for holding Kucoin shares. In the video I also show you the earnings calculator so you can see how much you can get for holding the coins. Unfortunately it's not a whole lot, but I still enjoy using the site and sharing my results.

Sort:  

Very useful and helpful video. Thanks for sharing.

Thnks dear discuss about the cyptocurranec news ..At the present this condition very low..

I am not holding enough (6min) to get the bonus I will have to shift some coins over to KCS so I can get the dividend. The price is a lot less then when I bought last month.

Kucoin is Awesome

Don't think so.
I've done the math. If i buy 1000$ now at the wounderfull price of 4.80 USD. I'l get 208 KCS, with a dividend of 0.1657 USD/day=4,971 USD/month=58,9 USD/Year, that's a profit of only 5,89% a year.
Correct me if i'm wrong but for that investment i might just buy a GPU and mine for 100 USD a month!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30