Kucoin is The Next Binance

in #kucoin7 years ago

I have stumbled across an amazing trading platform.   Former Fintech expert for Alibaba is the CEO. 

NEO holders love NEO because they receive payouts of gas.  Kucoin is a platform that has its own tradable token Kucoin Shares.  Users who hold Kucoins will be paid out in various erc-20 tokens. 


90% of transaction fees are paid to the users. 50% coming from the referral side of the platform and the other is by holding the token.  

I decided to test it out after sending and withdrawing small amounts of ether and btc to see how smooth it was. 

In 2 days I have accumulated various coins that I would spend my time doing technical analysis on to determine whether I wanted to purchase them or not. 



Sort:  

I really like Kucoin. It has a lot more coins than Binance. For example, XRB, ACT, KCS. Feel free to use my link: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7PRdMh We will both get bonus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17