You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 KuCoin Shares are ready for takeoff

in #kucoin6 years ago

@otenmoten I have been watching it pretty closely on the BTC and ETH charts, its at a really good price right now, but with the volume on Kucoin i don't see it mooning just yet.
Did you buy your bag just based on the USD rate ? Or did you see a chart pattern showing it about to explode?
Im hoping we have a last little dip so i can scoop them up at the 2usd mark.
But until the the volume comes back on Kucoin its BTC or ETH value won't really explode.
i think Kucoin has only been averaging 25-30 million USD exchange volume.
Compared to 250 at the ATH , and even 60 mln 10 days ago.
I can't wait for this to explode again...well i can until i finish buying my bag😀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

Sort:  

Hello dude,

the main reason why I bought a big amount is that the price was, before a certain time, higher and now it is lower. Therefore, last year as I bought my first KCShares, the technology (in this case the platform itself) was less developed as now but today the pricer is lower than last year.

Meaning, more developed technology but less price = good opportunity to buy.

Ohh I totally agree!
I wish i had bough in December!!!
Yeah at under 3usd these are a steal. i was just asking because you said based on the chart....the use price.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70