KuCoin Shares sitting at a great spot to buy in!

in #kucoin6 years ago

This is one that I have been watching for a while.  I have watched this coin since it was at $3.50.  I saw the coin go from $3.50 to $21 and always wished that I had bought in.


The coin is sitting right at around $6 now.  This is a super tempting position to buy the coin as it is almost guaranteed to go above $10.  


Take my advice and buy this coin or atleast start watching it.


I wasnt even going to post this one, but you all deserve to know!


Get it on Binance https://www.binance.com/?ref=13297256

Sort:  

I am very big investor on KCS ! Its a great concept, and so much better than BNB coin of Binance, which doesnt pay you dividents. However, Binance doesnt have it as you say on your post! :) Its only traded on KuCoin for now, just a heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79