Your one stop online virtual Kubota repair shop.

in #kubota7 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I'm starting this new blog to invite all you DIY home mechanics to ask questions and advice about your home machinery projects.
My name is Jamie and for the last 25 years I have been a diesel mechanic. I spent the first 18 years of that working on road transport trucks and trailers. And 6 years ago I took a change and started working for a 5 Star Kubota dealership with the full range of machines including excavators, tractors, lawn mowers, generators and industrial engines.
In 2015 I won the Australian Kubota technical skills contest, so if you're after information and data you've come to the right place.
By all means post a picture of your tractor or excavator, your latest shed project or just come along and share a story.

Jamie.

Sort:  

Gave you an up vote and a follow too. I have a post of my John Deere A.
Hope you;ll check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48