Sweet focia z Mistrzem

in #ksw475 years ago


To był wspaniały wieczór. Super walki na najwyższym poziomie. Pierwsze walki ksw 49 zapowidziane gdzie Karol Bedorf zmierzy się z Damianem Grabowskim.

#ksw47 #fight #share2steem #sport



jozef230


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I would not want to fight that guy!

Master is a word I am not used to hearing in the States. We usually say dude, bro, duder, sis, sista or even broseph to name a few labels we give each other in greetings. In Wrestling with Hulk Hogan, I would love tge saying "Brother, dude man!"

Hulk is a legend😀. I watched him on wrestling vhs cassettes. Great times and memories.. I remember Tatanka😀

I still cant forget Stone Cold Steve Austin or look at the Rock without seeing him in speedos with a raised eyebrow...😆

Because the Stone Cold said so... ✊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97