#DAILY COLOUR -- PRODUCTIVE MONDAY [BILINGUAL]

in #ksi6 years ago (edited)

Productive+Monday.png

An activity to write in our blog should be done every day, if possible. At least when we don't have any idea or theme to help us to start writing then we can begin to draft based on this Daily Colours as a subject to give us a solution. That is the purpose for all of us, Steemians, to write something on our blog to pick up any idea we can choose from one of the seven colours of the week. This bright idea was initiated by @alaikaabdullah. To solve out our confusion to what idea to start with. Usually most of us will forget about our blog due to the fact that we don't have enough time to take care of it. But I am not so sure that is the only reason. The other reasons we are lack of idea what to write. As if our minds are empty -- no idea to pour out into our blog and then we let our blog be as an empty and silent space.

(Aktivitas menulis di blog kita itu sebaiknya setiap hari, paling tidak kalau kita tidak punya ide atau tema mau menulis apa,bisa kita ambil patokan berdasarkan warna-warna harian yang dikemas dalam "Daily Colours" seperti panduan untuk menulis dengan tema berdasarkan warna-warna harian dalam seminggu. Ide ini adalah initiatif dari Mbak @alaikaabdullah sebagai solusi untuk keluar dari kemelut kebingungan mencari cari ide. Setiap hari kita bisa memilih tema warna berdasarkan hari-hari dalam seminggu. Biasanya apabila tak punya ada ide kita mengabaikan blog dengan satu-satunya alasan yaitu: tidak punya ide. Padahal saya yakin ada alasan lain yaitu kita kekurangan ide untuk menulis, seolah-olah pikiran kita kosong, tak ide untuk dicurahkan ke blog, kemudian akan mengakibatkan blog kita akan menjadi sebuah tempat yang kosong dan sunyi.)

Even though I have never followed this activity regularly, but I always kin of reading any blog post expressing about colours for a different days of the week. To day is Monday, two colours attached to this PRODUCTIVE MONDAY are both my favorite colours, red and orange Perhaps, you will disagree with me why is it at my very old age (sssttt...this secret is only for you: I am 79)...I like these two colours so much. Well, colours of those kind that much suitable for young ladies. So what?

(Sekalipun saya tak pernah mengikuti secara teratur aktivitas ini, namun saya selalu suka untuk membaca postingan yang mengekspresikan tentang warna-warna hari dalam seminggu. Hari ini adalah hari Senin, dua warna yang berkaitan dengan hari yang mendapat sebutan PRODUCTIVE MONDAY -- kedua warna itu adalah warna kesukaan saya: merah dan oranye. Mungkin, Anda akan tidak setuju dengan saya kenapa koq saya yang sudah berumur ini (sssttt...ini hanya untuk Anda ketahui saja: 79). Saya amat suka pada kedua warna ini, walaupun sebenarnya warna-warna ini cocoknya untuk wanita-wanita muda) Jadi, kenapa?)*

Aku foto terbaru.jpg

(At least my favourite colour is there in my foto)

As long as I am confident to wear my dress and pant or any Muslimah clothes in those colours, I will ignore whatever people's saying about me. Why? Because I leave it to my daughters' choice which colours suit with my taste. Why again? They are understand exactly what colours do I like the most.

(Sejauh kita percaya diri untuk memakai pakaian atau baju muslimah tersebut dengan warna-warna tadi, saya akan tak peduli apa yang akan orang katakan mengenai saya. Kenapa? Karena saya serahkan saja kepada anak-anak saya untuk memilihkannya, warna apa yang cocok dengan selera saya. Lalu kenapa pula? Iya, mereka mengerti sekali warna-warna apa yang paling saya sukai.)

Me in madura batik.jpg
My photo 5 years ago with the background my beautiful Sirih Merah -- (Red Betel -- my favourite herb/plant)

left image caption</center<<
Tukang Sayur Keliling Komplek.jpg

Look, even when I was doing business with the vegetable vendor to buy some pete I was wearing my favorite clothes in red. And you know what -- the vegetable vendor could't refuse my bargaining 5 pete for 30 thousand rupiah. You don't think that's because of my wearing red shirt, do you? Exactly the market price for PETE/each is Rp. 12,000 -- Laugh out loud.

(Coba lihat saja yang ini, bahkan ketika ada kesibukan dengan tukang sayur untuk membeli PETE pun saya kenakan baju berwarna merah. Apakah Anda pikir karena saya memakai baju merah lalu tukang sayur itu tidak bisa menolak tawaran saya untuk membeli 5 papan pete seharga Rp. 30,000, hehehe...)

Sort:  

Setuju bunda...sehari sekali. Diusahakan.

Salam kenal.

wahyulestari08 Memang sih sebaiknya tiap hari, tapi kadang-kadang adaaaa aja penghalangnya.

You still look so gorgeous in red, Bun! I love your smile, the happiness shining well. :) Thanks for participate in this challenge! :)

Hi, @alaikaabdullah, you're welcome. I wish I could be creative in prepare bl.og posts

hehehee...mungkin aja ya bunda, dengna pake baju warna merah pete bisa didiskon besar-besaran :D

huahuahua....ada-.ada aja zefy. Thanks for being here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63