because reaching the goal must work hard

in #ksi6 years ago

Hay best friend steemitlovers good day ..
Many ideals are not achieved by financial factors.
Well if we really want to pursue that goal we have to work hard because what ?? Ideals will not come if we are silent and do not know what else.
image
well as friend steemit Clay I work misunderstood the workshop Las. which to achieve goals ideals. etttss bentar first comrades it is not ideals ideals me but it work side which of my so that I can pay tuition in each semester. image
This is my work photo after I come home from college.
For me nothing is not possible while we want we will find what we want. we have the spirit to face life because life is not everything that we imagine.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ikhsanpranaja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86