Starblack With The Red Star

in #ksi7 years ago (edited)

image
Cloudly morning at Starblack

image
More than twenty set of coffee table around me.

image
@tinmiswary focus on his notebook in front of me. He write some thing may be. He is excelent writer in our city.

I order a glass of black coffe, but i forgot to tell the waitress not to put sugar in.
No way!
I must order the other one.
More than three years i drink non sugar coffee, it very comfortable for my stomach.

image
Two half used chemical drum be written "Try Our Fresh Coffee"
and
Bah Meugampong Asai Canggih

image
In my interpretation the sentences mean "never put off your traditional habit although you have had a modern lifestyle"

image
Starblack coffee shop also known as steemit community home base in our "funky" town, Bireuen!

good costomer services, very fresh taste of pure coffee.

Comfortable place, not so crowded,
Although i write the good thing of starblack not in hope so that the owner @albertjester upvote me! ha ha 😀

He is the young smart enterpreuneurship, he is a stemian too.

I know his steemit account from @bahagia-arbi peutuha chik steemian Bireuen

Now! my second glass arrives and ready to drink. I will enjoy my first glass cofee in this morning! Any one wanna join with us?

Sort:  

Cukup dua gelas saja dulu, awas asam nya melambung..

Nyan Resiko stemian bro. Ada apa antara kopi dan steemit?

Ada "dan"...

Sireutoh ponten!👍👍

Home base steemit bireuen

Mantap bang... tetap semangat berselancar dilautan steemit.

Sekiranya cukup dua gelas, tidak perlu datang gelas yg ketiga @apayek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30