What I Love About Kryptonia!

in #kryptonia7 years ago

image

Hello to my fellow steemians, I just wanted to share a quick glance on how Kryptonia works for me. I signed up Kryptonia a week ago, and few days now I was using it to promote my posts here in steemit. I just love how people are responding to my given tasks. It helps me promote to read my blogs, upvote, comment and resteem by giving some coins together with the assigned task. And also you can mine some coins if you want too and help others to complete their tasks. It's so fun and I'm enjoying the benifits of it.

So, what are you waiting for? Get your accounts for free now and enjoy mining and promote blogs cuz sooner or later we'll get more benifits from this..

@marylizacaindoy, thank you for intruducing kryptonia, it helps me in some ways!

Please upvote, comment and resteem! Thank you.😊

Sort:  

thanks for sharing ;)

Wow congratulations.
@exploretraveler

Yea, just sharing my knowledge..😊

Thank you! You must get yours too and enjoy its benifit!

Awesome one

Thanks for sharing this @triggerlove2009.

Nicely done...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51