Join my Kryptonia Referral Team and share in my referral earnings

in #kryptonia6 years ago

k1.jpg

Joining my Kryptonia Referral Team

I am building up my Kryptonia Referral Team and to give people incentive I am going to share my referral earnings with my team. My referral earnings are over 26K SUP so far (see image below), which has been shared out already. I will share my new earnings share with my 1st Level Referrals who have at least one person signed up under them.

How can you join my Kryptonia Referral Team?

  1. If you haven't joined Kryptonia yet join with my referral link https://kryptonia.io/?ref=XDP69PN3Y7 and this will ensure you share in the team referral earnings.

  2. If you are already a member of Kryptonia but you don't have a Referrer set then make me your Referrer and then you will share in the team referral earnings. Here are instructions for updating your Referrer in Kryptonia.

  3. If you are already in my Kryptonia Referral Team make sure you have at least one person under you in order to share the team earnings.

  4. If you signup using my referral link you will be automatically setup in my Referral Team and will receive updates from me including your share of the team earnings so no further action is needed from you.

  5. If you make me your Referrer then leave a comment below as I will have to set you up manually in my team. Leave your Kryptonia ID in the comment.

Check the Top 100 Referral Leader Board.


Download the Brave Browser
and claim your 30 free Basic Attention Tokens (BAT)

 

Footer

Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE
#SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia = #Upvotes on #Steemit

 
 

Sort:  

Hi sydesjokes ! You just received an upvote from @share2steem !

To our deep regret, it looks like you signed up on Share2Steem but never linked an account.
A lot of changes have been made to the application @share2steem and to the website https://share2steem.io since your last visit.

There are some new features that you might be interested in :

  1. Daily Upvote from the Share2Steem account (21041 SP and growing with an upvote value worth up to $0.51)
  2. The Pool Curation trail (that you can activate in your Settings), worth more than 2 times the Share2Steem upvote !
  3. A Referral Program with a high referral rate : 4% of all your referrals' earnings !

We would love to have your feedback :
Why haven't you used Share2Steem after signing up ?
Were the explanations about linking a social network account not clear ?
Maybe you're not interested in the application ?
Or maybe you don't have any social media account except Steem ?

We hope to see you soon on https://www.share2steem.io

If you have any questions, suggestions, feel free to come to Discord

This message was generated automatically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62058.88
ETH 3419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48