Kryptonia - The Do's and Don'ts

in #kryptonia6 years ago

How to be successful with Kryptonia and Superiorcoin.

There are certain things you should be doing and there are things you should NOT do.
Here is a small list of the do's and don'ts;

Do.


Use Kryptonia EVERY DAY and complete tasks to earn coins.
Post your own tasks on there to promote Steemit, Your Business, Social Media etc.
Offer at least 10 coins for simple tasks, for something more than just an upvote offer more.
Make sure you carry out the task BEFORE claiming the coins. otherwise, you will lose reputation.

Don't


Don't promote resteems, if people like your post they will naturally resteem it
Do not offer Connections Exclusive tasks if you do not have connections, this will only p**s people off.
Don't try and scam people with dodgy links to suspect websites.
Don't be GREEDY, it is a community and if we work together we ALL benefit.

I had to post this as I am seeing more and more people doing a lot of the Don'ts.

Thanks for reading.
Image Credit: Kryptonia.
DQmUnkXtfrtYm8EEvqKJhjJg8XCkbbW4ZueQnhrxQNiUKXJ.png

Join Kryptonia Today!


Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE #SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia #Superior
Coins = #Upvotes on #Steemit

Sort:  

Upvoted & commented on as requested: Task complete

Thanks for inform us.

yup i got it.

Good thinking!
@Kryptonia @mapleleaf123
resteemed!

I also believe that some attention and awareness is required on kryptonia. I have also joined kryptonia 2 months back. But I have been active over the last month only. Already I have been following do's and don't mentioned in the post. But I got to know the rules after the long term usage. Initial guides were not there. Worth resteem this post. Done.

Hi @Kcherukuri, it has also been a learning curve for me, it would be useful if they had a 'Getting Started' guide. I have done my best to write as much articles as I can to help people understand how to publish tasks, build their Kryptonia accounts as well as this one on the Do's and Don't's

Thanks for sharing, and yes linking to shady websites... there should be a penalty for that :( but may be hard to enforce
(kryptonia: motordrive)

Greetings from @hairyfairy (Kryptonia) Good advice. I also avoid tasks where is resteem needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85