Kryptonia 30 Day Challenge Day Five

in #kryptonia6 years ago

Beyond My Expectations!

Completed Day Five of my 30 day challenge by earning a minimum of 100 SUP coins today, and with just one task was paid a whopping 200 coins. This puts me massively ahead at approximately 1300+ coins in 5 days, which is rather cool, and at this rate my 30 day challenge will earn me at least 6000+ coins which would equate to over 600 upvotes on Steemit!

I have been doing a fair bit of upvoting myself and am holding back a little bit whilst my voting power recovers.

One cool tool I use to check how much power I have is https://steemnow.com/ It also has a vote calculator that tells you how much your vote is worth. Currently, I have 76% voting power so I am always careful not to let it slip below 70% as when I upvote someone I want them to get some monetary value even though it is small.

If you want to find out more about how to take part in the 30 day challenge read about it here ->
https://steemit.com/steemit/@socialmediaseo/30-day-kryptonia-challenge

If you do not already have a Kryptonia account, you can find my referral link below

Many thanks for reading and good luck to all those who are joining in.

image credit: Pixabay http://ow.ly/2OCP30kGpB5

Want FREE Cryptocurrency?


Sign up to Manna to get free Cryptocurrency SIGNUP HERE
Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE #SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia #SuperiorCoins = #Upvotes on #Steemit

Want More Followers and Upvotes?


Join the #Steemengine today SIGNUP HERE

Sort:  

Congratulations @socialmediaseo ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Excellent stuff and always greatly appreciated

Still in, still having fun!
Yesterday I wrote a little story for a contest organised by @reonlouw, and realised I only started to feel "at home" on Steemit after I discovered @Kryptonia.
I signed up with #steemengine using your link. I am curious!
Have a nice day and see you tomorrow!

Wish I still had an account

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30