My Obligation To #upvoteplankton Movement Day Four

in #kryptonia6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-17-20-34-38.png

This is my de facto report for #upvoteplankton a couple of days ago but unfortunately it was thwarted by an unforeseen events. I still have to report this even though it is old news but then again in the back of my mind I wanted to scrap this idea of reporting something which I have done almost a week ago. The snapshot is obviously proof that I am supporting this initiative to the best of my knowledge and belief so feel free to check if you got my upvote. This is me saying that I am serious even if I get disconnected from this whole thing. Thank you for checking.

Sort:  

Thanks for sticking with it and sharing your activities!

#upvoteplankton

Loading...

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mdominicorobin.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdominicorobin.

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
53.947 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

Nice idea, but I don't get how you chose the planktons you upvote.
@Kryptonia @mapleleaf123

Congratulations @mdominicorobin ! You received a 1.52% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 80 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

This post has received a 1.80% upvote from thanks to: @mdominicorobin!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

This post received a $0.207 (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @mdominicorobin! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 50.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90