You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kryptonia.io and Superior Coin continue to keep promises and the SC value is on the rise!

in #kryptonia6 years ago

thank you for such kind words. the team is truly dedicated to the community and we listen to feedback. let's all work together and build this community! great article friend!

Sort:  

thank you for reading!

You are so getting sued for writing about me like this Colin. After all I did for you as well. Have you zero shame?

So glad I found this. Funny, seems you never sued me, and my facts are true. I imagine you are either hiding from courts somewhere now or are in Jail. How's that case going for you" You used me as a baby sitter at the 2017 coinfest in Manchester, and didn't use me for what we had discussed, at all. I felt like a fool for being there. So happy, Seth woke up about you, and took his creation away from you. You stole from us all. In that, is true shame. You have hidden from authorities in Japan, and Indonesia, and Austrailia. What other countries have you added to the list, or did Interpole finally catch up with you"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67