KRUGER NATIONAL PARK

in #kruger7 years ago

I'm not sure how many of you have ever been to South Africa, but if you have - one of the biggest tourist attractions here is the Kruger National Park.
This is honestly THE best place in the world. (not that I've travelled far!)
There is barely any cellphone reception when you are there, so its a good place to get away from the "hustle and bustle" of the city life and it allows you to really reconnect with yourself and recharge you batteries.

Not really sure where I'm going with this (LOL)
but if I've got you interested I'd really appreciate it if you check out my past videos that I've uploaded on YouTube regarding my visits to the Kruger.

My week there and a walk in Kruger *(which isn't as dangerous as you think!)



Enjoy xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52