그림 picture

in #krsuccesssteemlast month (edited)

아무 조건 없이 그림이나 글을 표현할 수 있는 건
좋은 행운인 것 같다.
그러나 좀 더 실력이 있었다면
더 내 마음과 같은 그림이나 글을 쓸 수 있었을텐데 라는 생각은 한다.
앞으로도 더 연습 해봐야겠다 !

I think it's a great fortune to be able to express myself through drawing or writing without any conditions. However, I sometimes think that if I had more skill, I could create drawings or writings that reflect my heart even better. I will have to practice more in the future!

IMG_1334.PNG

Sort:  

"😊 Ah, I completely agree! Having the freedom to express yourself without conditions is truly a blessing 🙏! Your artwork is lovely, by the way - it's great that you're sharing your creativity with us! 💕 It's always inspiring to see people pursuing their passions and growing as artists. Your dedication to practicing more is definitely admirable 😊! I'd love to see what other wonderful creations you come up with in the future 🎨! And don't forget, we all learn from each other - your unique perspective and style bring so much value to our community 🤗! So, keep sharing, engaging, and growing... and don't hesitate to reach out if you need any feedback or support 🌈! Also, a reminder to everyone: let's show some love for the amazing witness @xpilar.witness by voting them in at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses 👍"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64