Happy birthday to my humble self

in #krsuccess3 years ago (edited)

images-2.png

Source

IMG_20210908_121258.jpg

Firstly I will like to appreciate God almighty, the creator and the maker of all things, for allowing me to be among the living, be a partaker of this days blessings, I also like to thank him for the unmerited mercy, grace, love, kindness and happiness, and for sanctifying me and sending me as a prophet into the nation, to fulfill his purpose, thank you Dad and mum for allowing me to be send through you, I ❤️ you both, but miss you momma continue you rest wella. Happy birthday to my humble self and I pray for more money is my bank account God accoy to my pleads.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63