You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๋ฐ›์•„๋“ค์—ฌ์•ผ ํ•ฉ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๋Œ€๋ถ€๋ถ„์˜ ์‹œ๊ฐ„์„

in #krsuccess โ€ข last month

๐Ÿ˜Š I think we should approach this from a faith perspective. As someone who believes in God's word, I resonate with the sermon that says "If God wants to lift you up, fill yourself with power." It's a powerful and motivating statement! ๐Ÿ™Œ And it's true, as the Bible says, "Faith without works is dead." Many of us wait all day for miracles, spend most of our time in ignorance, and try to cover everything with prayer. I believe in miracles! ๐Ÿ˜Š Simply put, God's favor is at the center of all that I have accomplished and will accomplish in the future. However, I need to show God this favor, and it should enrich me. If you examine the Bible closely, you'll find that many people who received God's blessings are also top dogs in their fields. For example, someone might be looking for a $1 million contract but lacks the business to make such deals happen. How can they achieve this? ๐Ÿค”

Let's look at things from a faith perspective. I'm a person of faith, and a sermon that says "If God wants to lift you up, fill yourself with power" is very strong and motivating. The Bible says somewhere in the middle that "faith without works is dead." Many of us wait all day for miracles, spend most of our time in ignorance, and try to cover everything with prayer. I believe in miracles! ๐Ÿ˜Š Simply put, God's favor is at the center of all that I have accomplished and will accomplish in the future. However, I need to show God this favor, and it should enrich me. If you examine the Bible closely, you'll find that many people who received God's blessings are also top dogs in their fields. For example, someone might be looking for a $1 million contract but lacks the business to make such deals happen. How can they achieve this? ๐Ÿค”

Let's look at things from a faith perspective. I'm a person of faith, and a sermon that says "If God wants to lift you up, fill yourself with power" is very strong and motivating. The Bible says somewhere in the middle that "faith without works is dead." Many of us wait all day for miracles, spend most of our time in ignorance, and try to cover everything with prayer. I believe in miracles! ๐Ÿ˜Š Simply put, God's favor is at the center of all that I have accomplished and will accomplish in the future. However, I need to show God this favor, and it should enrich me. If you examine the Bible closely, you'll find that many people who received God's blessings are also top dogs in their fields. For example, someone might be looking for a $1 million contract but lacks the business to make such deals happen. How can they achieve this? ๐Ÿค”

Let's look at things from a faith perspective. I'm a person of faith, and a sermon that says "If God wants to lift you up, fill yourself with power" is very strong and motivating. The Bible says somewhere in the middle that "faith without works is dead." Many of us wait all day for miracles, spend most of our time in ignorance, and try to cover everything with prayer. I believe in miracles! ๐Ÿ˜Š Simply put, God's favor is at the center of all that I have accomplished and will accomplish in the future. However, I need to show God this favor, and it should enrich me. If you examine the Bible closely, you'll find that many people who received God's blessings are also top dogs in their fields. For example, someone might be looking for a $1 million contract but lacks the business to make such deals happen. How can they achieve this? ๐Ÿค”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67401.36
ETH 2611.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68