Weird situations happeining i think??

in #krsuccess2 years ago

Im not sure exactly why but it seems that the witness votes are messing up a little bit...

Sometimes they go through and sometimes it doesnt seem like there are any witness votes going out.

Im not exactyly sure why this is happening but I will get to the bottom of it!

Sort:  

!invest_vote

!gen weird witness situation

wow that is a strange witness situation

Höhö .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I voted your witness….

3876B008-D870-4A22-A240-3A4871665D82.jpeg

I voted your witness. I am an Artist in Canada 🇨🇦

FD6BB894-9761-4297-9279-F6FC8FE97AF2.jpeg

hello, thanks, you should be good to go! There is something happening with the votes where sometimes they go out and sometimes they dont however its all automated I will be looking through tonight to see if i can find any bugs in the code, howeer you can check steemegg.com to check i you have a balance etc

Ok thanks. Much appreciated.

I will try to buy up all the Steem on ionomy and power up.

https://exchange.ionomy.com/en/aff/f7862c1aeae8e0399176a908fcecbcfe

Man, I love how on top of everything you are. You're absolutely killing it! I'm behind you every step of the way. I think you'll be flooded when other people realize what you're doing here.

Thanks yea i hope so Only time will tell

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I noticed, I don't receive any more votes. Is this the cause

i think i just fixed it... im not 100 percent positive it was the problem I just rewrote the witness reward section from scratch and it "should" be resolved we will see in the morning if this is actually the case

Thanks for using steemegg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61