Now accepting upvote requests on Comments. -> Until we start getting backed up on votes.

in #krsuccess2 years ago

Im trying to raise some funds to lease in some SP to bring us back into the game. I think one way we can do this is to allow the purchase of votes on comments again...

I dont know how long I will keep this a thing, however for the time being I will be letting it go.

In the meantime like i said I will continue to try to grow the SP above the threshold where we can start giving out a good vote again!!!

Sort:  

!invest_vote

@barmbo denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@barmbo thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Nice article keep it up, please boss visit my post with upvote,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72