made 1722 stepssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #krsuccesslast year

My daily goal is to do some sportive activity to stay healthy and in good shape.
That can be going jogging, making a bicycle tour or simply taking a walk in the neighborhood.
Sometimes I'm eager to achieve 10,000 steps or run 10 km.
What do I undertake to achieve my daily goal?
I use the stairs every time I have the occasion.
When I drive, I park a bit further from my actual goal.
This allows me to make extra steps and improve my statistics.
I go jogging when it fits with my time schedule or I simply take a walk!
I am keeping it up every single day!

source

This is the performance of my latest sports activity:

  • Activity: Walking 2023-15-08
  • Steps: 1722
  • Distance: 1.31 km

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello! @sergino, I found the same text in both of your posts. Your post 3 months ago has exactly the same text as this post. You don't know that it is not right to share the same text over and over again. From now on, refrain from such actions. You have been given the second warning. Be careful.

External sourceNote
SourceRepeat Content
Plagiarism, Spam, and Abuse

Thank you.
From,
The Detective of Steem Abuse team.

3QSRTKmhQCHwi5QTxzuTheFdToPmoVWVuQpPSqtV8P9MNR1nWj6bceMTt7yhBkLKN4SwMc633NQabVydAR8BBmKf3nfqQD4jJqm2JwRzs1.Z6eCWw79GsnK2wwqUZDQw8yeP75gbwmoWnS46Bg4YCFNGqj42KqiENDRtTzUSN6szNMjJ3NjhAp3cwuTR4AMxtYxne9DzCP5HYzY5EMB3eDwPvyyW12FjuYpBp.png

Contact us on our discord server in "appeal" channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34