29-07-2022 I have kimbap today!

in #krsuccess2 years ago (edited)

Kimbap today!

I decided to try the canned tuna protein. Since there is no sesame leaf, the main ingredient of tuna kimbap, I prepared it by pressing Myeongnamul. I thought it would be okay to put kimchi in kimchi, so I squeezed it and made it.

pexels-diego-pontes-2323391.jpg

I do not have plastic gloves at home, so I spread rice with my bare hands, but the grains of rice keep sticking to my hands and do not fall off. Put the prepared ingredients one by one on the serving plate of the first gimbap and put the tuna on the rice. I thought it would be preferable because there is no chamfer.

pexels-pixabay-357756.jpg

It clumps together quickly and the shape is unattractive. So what does kimbap taste like?

OK

@successgr witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45