just think about yourself with Rakesh

in #krsuccess3 years ago

IMG20220226165752.jpg

Then one day I saw the two of them on the street. And the last memory asked who your sister could be my friend so she said oh maybe.

Then they said two friends. Then they looked sweet to each other but very bad told me Yerekesh was very bad Rakesh told Subarna one day.

That your sister will see that one day all the money will go away from you. After hearing this, he thought to himself what his sister had done.

It's been a long time since I've bought a plot of land. Then I will tell my sister that she bought a plot of land and then there is not a single penny in the gold seller.

Then he told me that I was after myself. After listening to him, he left and said don't worry about me, just think about yourself with Rakesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91