How Am I Supposed To Live Without You. Michael Bolton w/Maria Wells

in #krsuccess2 months ago

Michael Bolton's song "How Am I Supposed to Live Without You" is a powerful ballad about heartbreak and longing. It was originally released in 1989 and later became famous through Bolton's rendition of the song. The song expresses the emotional struggle of facing life after losing a loved one. If you mean the specific collaboration with Maria Wells, it may be less well known, but the song itself has been widely appreciated for its emotional depth and Bolton's moving delivery. If you need more information or specifics regarding this collaboration, please ask!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72