Which hat today?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #krsuccess7 months ago

Hi,
welcome to my steemit blog page.
I love hats. When I say love, I mean crazy about hats.
Today I am wearing a Duckbill Cap.
I would like to have one for all possible occasions.
There is actually a whole science behind hats. Which one fits best to the shape of a head?
Whether you have an oval shaped face, a round shaped face, a square shaped face.
Which hat fits to which hairstyle, also to the color of your hair?
In some parts of the world you wear hats to protect yourself against the heat and the sunshine.
Sometimes, I spent hours searching for a nice hat inspiration or just an image about hats which make me smile.
Here is an image I stumbled across during by my search.

hat image source
Yours truly @metamyti

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97