Colorful randoms with Nessa and her sweater.

in #krsuccess2 years ago

I've been doing a lot of spontaneous photography this year, and each time it happens, I'm marvelled by the results.

Here's a story of one random session with Vanessa.

Sometime around February, Vanessa comes by the studio to visit my colleague. They'd actually planned and executed a shoot, and I was in my workspace working. I came out after they were done and she was almost about to leave.

It was a cold day so she had brought a sweater with her; a very colorful sweater. I loved the combinations of colors and couldn't resist the urge to shoot her with it. She obliged my request to do the shoot. And the photos came out really beautiful.

More than the lighting, or the colourful sweater, it was her expressions that gave life to the photos. These expressions are prominent in the colored variants as they were in the monochrome variants I shared few days ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44