Tistory AdSense revenue record for 2022-23

in #krsuccess7 months ago

Would it be advisable for us to do anything when we begin a genuinely new thing?! Would it be a good idea for me not?! There is a great deal of contention.

I began composing a blog, which I had been putting off, in January 22 through the Tistory blog.

It's now been two years haha.

Furthermore,

assuming you put time and care into composing, it can require over 60 minutes.

Nonetheless,

since I was not dynamic in contributing to a blog related exercises,

I understood that it was wasteful to invest a ton of energy on publishing content to a blog in light of the fact that the profit from venture of time was not quite as high as I anticipated.

Tistory AdSense-1.jpg

Also, later

beginning the Tistory blog,

around 10 months after the fact, I made about $108 in benefit, so I switched dollars over completely to succeeded at the swapping scale of around 1,300 succeeded at that point and procured around 140,000 won.

moreover,

As I found out,

I possibly need to make good on charges assuming my yearly AdSense income is more than $1,000, so I

try not to need to pay charges on anything beneath that, so that is fine for me^^

Presently, I have raised up to $81.13 @.@

(November 22~November 23) $81.13 separated by 13 = I procure about $6 each month.

Good~!! Good~!!

I'm somewhat covetous, yet I need to procure $100 in benefit one time per year...

since I don't focus on the Tistory blog~~

I don't believe it's a poorly conceived notion to get a little recompense of $100 each 4-6 months per year while posting on the Tistory blog like now^^

I ought to expand my Tistory blog entries gradually in 2024 as well^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71