You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland

in #krsuccess4 months ago

Dear all ,

I have acknowledge each video and text I extracted from external sources. So you can't consider this as plagiarism. You are working against your own downvote policy. First kindly read your policy which I have quoted below.

Plagiarism:
If you present someone else's work or ideas as your own, without their consent, by incorporating it into your work without full acknowledgement, we will consider it as abuse. source

I have acknowledge their work. I don't want to steal others work. So I think you must clearly change your own policies if you need to mark this as plagiarised content.

So I see this continuous comments are some kind of spam ?

Dear admin panel : @rme @rex-sumon @abuse-watcher @hungry-griffin @faisalamin @nusuranur @bountyking5 @shy-fox @steemcurator01 @moh.arif

Why are you managing such a cheap work. If you want to contribute better for steem like a witness or something.. do something for the development of this platform. introduce some new features.. encourage new users .. don't just be minnow cashers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45