Is Achieving 3 Followers In The First 2 Days On Steemit A Disappointment Or Triumph?

in #krsuccess4 months ago

Hey Steemit fam!

I hope you're all doing well. I wanted to chat with you today about something that's been on my mind since I joined this awesome platform. So, here it goes...

In my first two days on Steemit, I managed to get three followers. Now, to some, that might not seem like a big deal, but to me, it felt like a mini milestone. However, I've been hearing mixed opinions about it, and I wanted to get your thoughts.

Do you think getting three followers in two days is bad? I mean, I'm just starting out, and I'm still figuring things out. But I can't help but wonder if I'm not doing something right or if I should be doing more to attract followers.

I don't want to beat myself up over it, but I also want to make sure I'm on the right track. So, I thought I'd reach out to you, my fellow Steemians, for some advice and perspective.

Also, as a beginner on Steemit, I'm a bit overwhelmed by all the communities out there. There are so many to choose from, and I'm not sure where to start. Do you have any recommendations for communities that are beginner-friendly and welcoming to newcomers like myself?

I'd love to hear your thoughts and suggestions. Let's chat in the comments below!

Thanks for being awesome, Steemit community! 🚀🌟

Sort:  

The follower count is not as important on SteemIt as it is on other platforms.

What matters is the number of upvotes and the STEEM POWER of the upvotes.

The best way to build an account is to add relevant comments to posts.

Unfortunately, it is difficult for small accounts to gain traction on the platform.

Thanks for your input! I appreciate your perspective.

You make a great point about the importance of upvotes and STEEM POWER. It seems like engagement and interaction with the community are key factors in building a successful account on Steemit.

I'll definitely keep that in mind and focus on adding relevant comments to posts to increase engagement and visibility. And while I understand that it can be challenging for small accounts to gain traction, I'm excited to continue learning and growing within the Steemit community.

Thanks again for your advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42