어쩌다 본 고양이

in #krsuccesslast month

어느 날 놀러간 곳에서 발견한 고양이
발견했을 때에는 고양이 인형인 줄 알았는데
자세히 보니 살아 있어서 놀랬던 고양이
이번주도 귀여운 고양이 보고 힘내세요!
오늘은 퇴근 후 약주 한잔 하려고 합니다ㅎㅎ
전 소주를 좋아 합니다!

"One day, I discovered a cat while visiting a place.

At first, I thought it was a cat doll, but when I looked closely, I was surprised to see it was alive.

This week, let's all get energized by seeing cute cats!

Today, I plan to have a drink after work, hehe.

I like soju!"
Let me know if you need any further assistance!

IMG_6904.jpeg

Sort:  

"Aww, what a sweet surprise! 😊 I'm sure that little furry friend stole your heart! It's wonderful that you got to see it up close and personal. And now, let's get this week started on a high note by sharing our own cute cat encounters or just spreading some joy with the community! 😄 By the way, have you tried any new soju flavors recently? Would love to hear about your favorites!

Also, don't forget to head over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and vote for xpilar.witness - every voice matters in growing our amazing Steem community!" 🐱💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64