You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is @krnel? WhoIsWho On Steemit Is My New Way Of Curating!

in #krnel8 years ago

Undeniably this account you speak of has written some good stuff, but I am more careful of how I vote for it over most others because of its religious tendencies. Dan voted one of my articles for the first time a few days ago and just then I noticed he was only following this account, I wonder how they know each other, that's pretty much what I am curious about.

It's nice that you're taking the time to get to know others here, that's what it's all about. That, and being able to communicate with each other and find some needed answers, as you stated.

Sort:  

thank you for awesome comment. if i dont know fully how the voting works, at least i can do this. but yes, this account has written alot of good stuff. soon your account will be up, i am sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40