#mydailydoseoffitness

in #krkoreanproducts7 years ago (edited)

My daily dose of fitness

"Work out because you LOVE your body not because you HATE it."

Every morning on weekdays, i get up at 6am, eat my breakfast, prepare myself for my work out at 8am. I will always find time to work out because staying fit and healthy is one of my Goals.

I do Trx suspension training as of the moment, it is a Suspension Training bodyweight exercise develops strength, balance, flexibility and core stability simultaneously. It requires the use of the TRX Suspension Trainer, a highly portable performance trainingtool that leverages gravity and the user's body weight to complete hundreds of exercises.

I tried various kinds of exercises from gym, weights, to boxing, kick boxing lol name it.

I hope i inspired some of you guys to love ourselves more, being healthy and fit isnt bador a trend, instead its a lifestyle. Love you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43