#family vacation in HK

in #krkoreanproducts7 years ago

Family vacation in HK

"Fill your life with adventures, not things. Have stories to tell not stuff to show."
IMG_1709.JPG
Today i feel like having a throw back Thursday post, so i wanna share my first family vacation, with my mother, my sister and my nieces! This holiday travel is one of the best travels because its with my family. I have traveled alot alone, but this one i was not.

I planned this vacation together with my sister months before we booked our flight and go. We didn't really know what to do, all we know is in Hongkong, its disneyland haha (well for my nieces to enjoy and kids at hearts lol)

We arrived abit late on the first day thats why we just rested to have more energy for tomorrow's itinerary. First on our list was to go in Hongkong Disneyland to let ourselves enjoy and we did! Although we only get to ride the ones that my nieces can go, its true though, its the happiest place on earth! We spent our whole day in Disneyland and we went home exhausted but happy!
IMG_0686.JPGIMG_0655.JPGIMG_1712.JPGIMG_0681.JPG
The next day was freeday for us, so since we dont know what or where to go, we just googled some places to visit when ur in Hk. We decided to go in Mongkok, we rode the train cause the taxis are way too expensive to go to far places, when we got there it was like a normal market street though most of the stalls are open at night (we went there in the morning lol) we were kind of disappointed so we went back to our hotel, rest abit and we went to Harbour plaza, shop abit, saw a cruise ship, more walks and ate dinner outside lol we are the typical lost in the city family 😂😂😂

The next day was our flight going back home, leaving the beautiful place with lots of memories we will treasure forever.

What i like was the eating part, i had to try their curry balls, they had a very good reviews about it but it wasn't really the taste i was expecting lol. And I searched for the best milk tea around the area of tsim tsah tsui and i found one, it was like a family owned traditional hongkong milk tea i must say i had to drop by the store everyday of our stay there to have a drink. I forgot the name though.

Well thats it for today! If you guys have any suggestions on what else would you want to talk about, or know leave some comments down at the comments section! Thanks steemit community! Love you guys!!

Sort:  

I will upvote you , please you will follow me .

Ok ill follow you☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43