You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scientist AND Psychiatric Survivor - evidence of sanity 1

in #krissysmith5 years ago (edited)

Lawyer Oatmeal:

Thanks. I have had a bit of a lawyer mind since I was maybe twelve (1997).

Custody

Did you lose custody of your children? Can you see them at all? Sorry to hear about all of that. Conspiracy is a tricky word.

North Vietnam vs South Vietnam

Now, when I was in Vietnam, it still felt like two countries or states, the north and the south. The people and the government seems to be a bit unique between the north and the south. Well, maybe not to the degree of what Korea has.

Hanoi

I was in north, in places like Hanoi.

Saigon

I spent most of my time in the south in places like Saigon.

Racist Northerners

Southern Vietnamese told me they have to pay more money for products when they are in Hanoi, that they are treated badly by the northerners.

America

Many Vietnamese would tell me that they love America. Many would even say they were happy that America was helping them fight against Ho Chi Minh.

Abandoned

So, they didn't want America to abandon them. But America shouldn't have been there in the first place, perhaps.

Dependent

But at the same, southern Vietnam was a bit dependent on America during the end. So, that is a problem with war.

Civil War

But it was mostly a civil war between the north and the south. The south reminds me of Hong Kong.

Fight Your Own Battles

For the most part, America shouldn't try too hard to fight their battles.

Improving Vietnam

Now, the young people in Vietnam seem to be seeking after changing the government in Vietnam. So, some things seem to be improving. Someday, I may even consider returning. Vietnam is a bit better than China.

Sort:  

My children are 14, 15 and 17. Two talk to me, the 3rd is currently believing my father's lies about me. The kid I named after my father has turned on me, my only hope is to expose my father at this point.

I agree with you. If private confrontation fails, then you probably should move on to publicly exposing the problems like you said. Continue making videos. Fluoride is a problem. Oh, one of the reasons I keep a blog is because people have lied about me. So, I try to tell my side of the story, my autobiography. You are a smart person for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69