You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scientist AND Psychiatric Survivor - evidence of sanity 1

in #krissysmith5 years ago

You are amazing, if I had you as my attorney I never would have lost tge kids.

Your arguments are solid for me.... I would like to point that less conspiracy is needed than one might think, because evil thrives in isolated silence and greed is like gravity, a natural force to many living beings.

I am a hustler, show me the crypto! Krissy

Sort:  

My dad took me to see Regan speak, but took away my rights to take my children to see Bernie. Hhhmmm, he thinks he won in Viet Nam? He just turned his daughter into an aggresive hippy chick, # freethenipple

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82