WHO HAS WHAT WE WANT AND HOW MUCH WILL IT COST?

in #krishna6 years ago

We have to find the supply line if we don't have something and we want it.

Like this house. The plumbing needs some work. I don't know how to do it. So I have to find someone who does.

plumbing-blog-post.jpg

I want to plant a garden. I don't have any vegetable seeds. So I have to find someone who does and get the seeds from them.

91H2ufSDtrL._SL1500_.jpg

Very simple to understand.

It is the same with love of God and spiritual life. If I want love of God and I don't have it yet... it is still just a really good idea. I have to find someone who has love of God.

There are lot of people adverting that they have the way to love of God if I listen to them and follow their instructions.But I need to ask, "Do they themselves have love of God?"
We know the symptoms from scripture. Nectar of devotion especially condenses everything from other scriptures.

There will be unbounded joy, bliss, ecstatic feelings...enlivening and overwhelming at times. Maybe tears or laughing loudly. There are many other symptoms described.

So who has that?

With the plumbing issue at the house I have had several plumbers come with their estimations of what needs to be done, how they will do it and what it will cost. Now I have to decide which one I want.

Similarly with ordering seeds. I shopped around a little. Who has what and how much.

So with love of God we need to compare. Who has what and what will it cost?

Where is the supply line. But is is not that the supply line representative just invent this or that. A creation of his fertile brain. he is connected with the source. There is love of God. Krishna prema. It is there in the spiritual world, the topmost planet. Goloka Vrndavan. The residents there are embodiments of the deepest most profound emotions of love for the Lord. Who is connected there? Who is receiving benediction from the ocean of mercy? That person is the supply line. The spiritual master.

I believe Gaurahari Das prabhu is such a spiritual master delivering the message of Godhead in its purest form as given by Sri Chaitanya mahaprabhu via the disciplic succession.

Capture.PNG

https://www.facebook.com/gaurahari99
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX6FXO-L00tADbZA_zWV_vg

Sort:  

Although I recognize the perfection of everything that emanates from the Supreme Lord. I keep coming back to the realization of my inadequacy to understand what perfection means.
I can only cling to the lotus feet of the devotees, whose dust I am nothing approaching qualified to be blessed by, that I might gain some glimmer of attraction to hear even a word from the spiritual master.

That's principle. I find Gaurahari Das's preaching efforts fascinating.

Post good friends, plant superior seeds, surely the results will be superior as well.

The wheel of life is indeed very friendly, because we are given different majors

good post @jiva34 success always

Keep up the good work

proud of him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81