WHAT CAN I DO?

in #krishna7 years ago (edited)

Exhilaration. a phenomenal energy sweeping over me.
My voice changing. becoming very loud, strong and deep.
My words not my own. I can't stop them from coming out.
Krishna Krishna Krishna

There is no explaining it to those around me
who stand like trees and I am caught in a whirlwind.
There is no past or future only right now, forever.

Oh my friends I am sorry if I offend you with this force within me
But what can I do? I am praying to Krishna to help me
but it is only getting worse.

Snapshot_20180110.JPG

Sort:  

always keep trusting KRISHNA @jiva34

Super

Nice

Worse, or just stronger? If the truth is what's spilling out, perhaps some subtle restraint has just crumbled? I'm thinking of your other post about Srivasa- no one has any right (or business) criticizing someone else's emotional display in devotion. Hari bol!!!

It's time. All this rigid austerity and rule after rule after is not the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65