IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR ME TO CHANT SOFTLY

in #krishna6 years ago

rsyam4.jpg
There is nothing quite like mangala arati !!!!
I hate to say it but if devotees have the opportunity to attend and aren't taking advantage of mangala arati, they are really missing something super special.
I get so ecstatic l become a little worried they may throw me out. But I mean no harm to anyone and certainly have no intention to offend anyone. I appreciate the devotees so much for all the wonderful services they do I feel ashamed that I really am not doing anything. It is like I come there just to make a commotion. :)
If I chant my voice is very loud. It is either I don't chant at all and just listen or when I do chant it is loud. Not that I am trying to shout. It just comes out loud. I mean booming with all sorts of vibrations in it that surprise me. It is not possible for me to chant softly. Just when I open my mouth this incredibly loud voice comes out that is not particularly interested in harmonizing.
I pay my obeisances just outside the temple door where all the shoes are.

Sort:  

Lovely spiritual content dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80