HE ATE AND ATE

in #krishna6 years ago

Ha Ha. There is no way around it.
Surrender is surrender if we want ecstatic love of God
which is the only form of love of God that is there in Vrndavan.

I like this story especially. I think it is very funny. Hilarious as a matter of fact.

The brahmana who was so hungry he couldn't bear it any longer. He broke his regulative principle and accept food at the house of a non-devotee. He ate and ate but unfortunately he was still hungry. Ha Ha Ha.

Yes it is like that.

The only satisfaction for that hunger is ecstatic love of God.
Regulative principles or no regulative principles.

etching_brahmin_priest.png

Sort:  

Nice Story @jiva34

brahmana Just eat and eats.O my God..........

God bless you...@jiva34....
Thanks for giving us spiritual article..

I'm glad to see some transcendental subject matter here, I'm following you.

Hahaha :D
That was funny, brahmana was stiil Hungry :)

Amazing writing my friend @jiva34 ! I enjoyed
your content. Keep up the good work! It's
always nice to see good content here on Steemit

good story.@jiva34

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44