ISinyal kripto

in #kriptocurrency6 years ago (edited)




CAUTION Digital Asset trading is a high risk activity. The price of Digital Assets is very volatile, where prices can change significantly over time. Please use extra consideration in making a decision to buy or sell Digital Assets. I do not force my friends to buy or sell Digital Assets, as investments, or profit-seeking actions. All Digital Asset trading decisions are independent decisions by steemian friends.

#SALT
BUY AROUND:60-65
SELL:70-86-93-100
STOP LOSS:50

#SPR
BUY AROUND:10-12
SELL:OPEN TARGET
STOP LOSS:85

I follow the paid channels, and I willingly share them for free to my steemian friends as well.
for those who are not sure do not buy the coins, please monitor first.
thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43