You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday & Lil' Guy.....

in #krazzytrukker5 years ago

He looks sleepy. I notice his paws seem huge, but I suppose that could just be the angle the photo was taken. Thank you for sharing and thank you for saving him! There are a lot of people who would have just kept on going. Have a purrr-fect day!

Sort:  

No.... His paws are HUGE. He is kind of a bully, big time at feeding time too.... Hope He mellows some. He is very loving when He gets sleepy.

Do You post under another name tag. I always go and look to see.....? I would post every day, but those downvote bots just turn me off to Steem. They need to make a block / delete. Mute does no good on the cyber bully bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75