The Krazy gets a new Laptop

in #krazy6 years ago

IMG_20181020_114622.jpg

We went to town and this happened

I got me a new toy....errm tool today :heart_eyes:

I have needed a new laptop for at least the last year and at the suggestion of my Dustin today we bought one. It is working flawlessly so far, and will make my job so much easier. I am super excited to have everything in one spot again and let my dude have his computer back. I also now have a permanent home for these awesome stickers that the awesomesauce Mr. @bushkill sent me :hearts:

IMG_20181020_143800.jpg

I got the laptop on sale for $400

I am a bit frugal when it comes to purchasing things for myself. I would have never went out and purchased something for that much on my own, I buy most everything used. Thankfully Dustin said I want to buy it for you :grinning: The joke really is truly on me...as we share a bank account/bills. However, it was more of a need than a want.

My Dustin got something fun too

Dustin got this awesome radio, we will likely all use his toy....and it cost far less...but we both kind of feel like it's Christmas in October.

IMG_20181020_115848.jpg

I'm not sharing the laptop with anyone but Dustin, since he has two computers it is highly unlikely he will ever need it. My kids can keep their adorable sticky little hands and all their potential viruses off of it.

Thanks for swinging in

All the love and stuff!!

0000kk.png

Join Whaleshares Official Discord:

For important updates and live events
https://discord.gg/3pqBXKY

Sort:  

Good that you got something that will make your work easier!

If you ever want to have it upgraded, let me know. Wouldn't take too much to upgrade it to 8GB of memory and replace the hard drive with an SSD.

Good to connect with you in the Discord chat!

We have a pretty beast external hard drive so I won't be running out of space..thanks though...nice meeting you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37