Kratom w/d, Your health is all you got! 🙌 Think i am it over today!!! WAHOO!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kratom7 years ago

Gonna keep this short i have been on kratom for 4 years and detoxed 7 times now, finally over the 7th today!!! 🙌 Bless and good day to everyone out there!!!




Much love

~Mr Jay.

Sort:  

I'll be honest, I didn't even know what Kratom was until you talked about it.

Good luck! Keep up the good fight!

I quit binge drinking (I'll will have a beer every now and then) smoking and chewing tobacco all at the same time. So happy I did when I did, but at the same time, it really really messed me up in terms of withdrawal

I know where your coming from my man, i had to stop cigs too, 2 pack marb 100's a day, after i stopped i would wake up outta my dreams thinking i was taking a drag regretting it and stuff, the withdrawals from that were way more mental than physical, but JUST as torturous, thanks for commenting! <3 much love brotha. Did not notice the booze, that is hell bro, glad your doing better!

I don't think I ever had a particular drinking problem to be completely honest. It was just partying all the time in college.

The main reason I had to stop is because my hangovers would get prgrrssively longer. If I go hard now, which I do maybe once a year, I'll be out of commission for 3-4 days. I just can't afford that anymore haha.

Yup agree always gotta be aware! Screw being behind anymore!!!

This post has received a 0.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @xxjackintheboxx.

Kratom is amazing. Good luck.

Thanks! Yes this is not a means to a end...i mean i am gonna keep it around, in case i get injured or something, just not everyday, like i had to for my job! ^__^ Appreciate the comment! Much love and thank you for the luck!

This post has received a 0.48 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @xxjackintheboxx.

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Absolutely! Better content to come!!!

@xxjackintheboxx Bless you brother! Substances are powerful and require utmost discipline to overcome. I commend you on your efforts and will be thinking of you on your journey :) keep up the good work we are rooting for you

No problem man i just woke up!, got crap sleep, but i am PUMPED to go outside, and share my feelings and my progress and just change the scene!!! So look out for that, also followed you back! Much love!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78