Anyone use kratom?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kratom7 years ago

I've tried 3 types of kratom so far...red bali, red maeng da, and yellow bali. I definitey feel it after about 3-4 grams. I think the max I've had is 7. It makes me feel a little relaxed and I do get a little bit of nasuea (not terrible). However, I don't feel that amazing euphoria people speak of. Am I not taking enough? What is the best Kratom for a good euphoric buzz? Thansk for the tips!

Sort:  

Kratom is a substitute for treatment in heroin or opiate withdrawal but some people have suggested you can see better results by smoking a Kratom extract since it has a higher alkaloid content. You will still need to smoke a much larger amount than if you were to use a toss and wash strategy or prepare it into a tea. And high potency Kratom extract powders can be fairly expensive due to the increased preparation requirements. What some users have recommended is combining the extract to tobacco leaves or mixing it with other products that can be smoked. Remember, the effect will still be much subtler than if you were to smoke a cigarette and consume Kratom orally at the same time.For more information: Kratom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54