Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! I love this part:
"When I get into situations that trigger anxiety, I don't have a panic attack. I get silent, distant. I stop being able to think and don't take in most of what people tell me, and responding is even worse. "

I get like that as well! I describe it as a system overload like on a computer. My brain was trying to focus on everyone talking at once and it freezes up, starts sputtering like a computer basically when you hit refresh impatiently. Kratom does really really help me in that! I also use red strains before bed for my arthritis. I love finding natural ways to ease my bodies quirks if you will. The pharma train nearly killed my husband and severely damaged me. We put waayy to much naive trust in bad doctors of medicine, but were lucky enough to get out alive and walking! I'll be following you!

That is a really good analogy! I'm glad to hear it's helped you. I totally agree people just trust their doctors, I've been prescribes antidepressants not I'd rather treat anxiety naturally. Kratom, essential oils, currently I'm trying to heal my gut which some say is the cause of most or all autoimmune diseases. Medical innovation used to extend life and make it better, but modern medicine seems to be going in the opposite direction. Followed back :)

Thanks, we've been focusing on getting our guts healthy too. Going gluten-free actually helped me emotionally more then I expected! Teas and lots of lemon water seems to help me as well.

good for you! I'm only a few days in but that's what I've been doing, it's been a struggle so I'm glad to hear it will pay off lol :)

Kratom is great

love kratom :)

thanks for sharing.. this interesting post ever for me, because i also consume kratom.. i get kratom from kalimantan in indonesia..
i have 2 strain kratom, is maeng da and white vein..
namaste

Nice! Any suggestions on best strains for chronic pain? Im looking to get some.

Yeah I'd say red strains if you are ok to take a nap if you get too tired, but stick to meang da, or green malay for a more energized but lighter pain releif.

Cool thanks. The stronger for pain the better. I had one good batch of ganesh from some botanicles place but the rest sucked. Where is a good place to order in your opinion?

Any red strains should help! red bali or red maeng da, you could try white also :) there's a lot of different names and it gets confusing, but the only thing that really matters is the vein colour so you can't really go wrong

Upvoted :)
Your Post is useful thanks for sharing :)
I started following you .. please follow me back so I can support you more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95