You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍂 My Testimonial to the wonderful "Mitragyna Speciosa" Kratom plant!🍃

in #kratom7 years ago

I agree Kratom is a miracle plant if used properly. Not so much into the red vein because gives me a hangover but Maeng Da all day every day is more like it. I work on a farm and Maeng Da Kratom has made physical labor so much easier.
Do you have a live plant? If not you can grow Kratom indoors, the fresh leaves give a good effect and are more pleasant tasting in my opinion.

Sort:  

I agree that maneg da is one of the best, I usuall start my day (9:30) with a full tablespoon of green maeng da and it keeps me going until around 1 or 2. No I do not have a live plant but I have thought about acquiring one and making my own kratom, and to this day i have never tried fresh leaves, but you have peaked my curiosity maybe ill give it a try. Currently I am importing from indonesia.

Having a live plant is also good in the case that Kratom was banned for some lame (of course lame) reason. Once you have a plant you can take cuttings over the years and have many plants! I get it from Indonesia too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36