Goodbye Kraken, you suck.

in #kraken6 years ago

It's ok for your site to be down once or twice a year... but not 100x a day... I have now withdrawn all of my crypto from Kraken and moved elsewhere. Anyone else do the same?

Screen Shot 2017-12-16 at 10.26.25 AM.png

Sort:  

Nice to see you back bro, give us an update on your crypto portfolio!

Will do.

This site always shows the same mistake! I was so pissed as well. So unprofessional!

useful thanks

I’ve had so many error messages logging in and failed trade messages I’m about ready to throw in the towel and move my assets elsewhere. I also use Bittrex so maybe I’ll move it all there but I like having more than one basket form my eggs so th speak.

This has happened a lot in the past week or so and it’s been a little better today so hopefully they get their sh** together

Move elsewhere, don't risk it freezing up on you all together and getting locked out. Kraken is HIGHLY unreliable. Do you use cold storage?

Not terribly familiar with that...kinda embarrassing lol. Maybe you could enlightEn me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94